Saturday April 29

• Chicago Wildfire (0-1) at Detroit Mechanix (0-1)

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT


• Philadelphia Phoenix (1-0) at New York Empire (1-1)

4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT


• Madison Radicals (1-0) at Minnesota Wind Chill (1-0)

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT



• Austin Sol (0-3) at Raleigh Flyers (4-1)

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT


• Indianapolis AlleyCats (1-2) at New York Empire (1-0)

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Saturday April 29


• Dallas Roughnecks (3-0) at Atlanta Hustle (1-2)

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT